Remuneration Acceptance of the Board of Directors

The total remuneration paid by Telkom in 2023 to all Board of Commissioners who served in the 2023 and the previous period is Rp198,197 billion. The following table presents details of the remuneration for the Board of Commissioners in 2023.

Board of Directors' Recapitulation of Remuneration 2023

				Other Allowance			
No.	Directors	Position	Honorarium	Religious Holiday Allowance	Housing Allowance	Tantiem	Total
					Rp million		
1.	Ririek Adriansyah	President Director	5,220,000,000	435,000,000	300,000,000	20,757,628,373	26,712,628,373
2.	Afriwandi	Director of HCM	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
3.	Heri Supriadi	Director of KMR	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
4.	FM Venusiana R.	Director of EBIS	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
5.	Herlan Wijanarko	Director of NITS	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
6.	Muhamad Fajrin Rasyid	Director of DB	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
7.	Budi Setyawan Wijaya	Director of SP	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
8.	Bogi Witjaksono	Director of WINS	4,437,000,000	369,750,000	300,000,000	17,643,984,117	22,750,734,117
9.	Honesti Basyir ⁽¹⁾	Director of GBD	2,611,282,258	-	176,612,903	-	2,787,895,161
10.	Edi Witjara ⁽²⁾	Director of EBIS	_	-	-	9,442,199,995	9,442,199,995
	Total		38,890,282,258	3,023,250,000	2,576,612,903	153,707,717,187	198,197,862,348

Remark:

(1) Term of Office since May 30, 2023 according to the results of the 2023 Telkom AGMS.
(2) Has not served since July 8, 2022.